EMAIL ADDRESSES

Below are the email addresses I have from Tabor.  I've eliminated the ones which were bad when I sent out my email.   If you want a email address changed or removed please email me at:     Bratland82@Aol.com
Name Email Confirmed?
Clayton W. Adams
Samuel T. Adams
John C. Ahern boatsfishn@aol.com
Daniel C.Alpert
Alden M. Amderson
Thomas H. Angus
Sarah M. Atkinson stoxone@aol.com Feb-00
Alexander S. Bailey
James A. Ball
J. S. Barber j.scottbarber@mindspring.com
George A. Benway
Deborah Berger
Alexander J. Bernhardt
Ronald R. Bilodeau
Spencer W. Blasdale nblasdale@aol.com
Christopher Boleware
Eric H. Bowden
Joseph H. Bozoyan
Gary P. Brennan gandyb@aol.com
Christopher C. Burdett
John R. Cahaly
Julie A. Cahill
Jane R. Carter
Leslie M. Carter
Christopher R. Casey
Daniel E. Chadwick
Daniel W. Chapin
Christopher G. Ciovacco
G. L. Clarke
Curtis L. Collison
Douglas Cook
Sarah D. Cooney
Owen J. Croughwell
Ainslie A. Cunliffe
George T. Curley
Catherine Currier
Robert C. Danforth
Christopher D. Dauphinee
Thomas M. Davern
Richard J. DellaRusso delly5@aol.com Feb-00
Alfred J. DeLuca adeluca@umassd.edu
Frank G. DeNauw fdenauw@quadrantsystems.com Feb-00
William Y. Dickey bildickey@aol.com
Joshua P. Dolan
Gregory W. Drake
Dana L. Edmonds
Robert L. Farrow
Sarah H. Fearing
R. D. Ferrigno
Robert J. Field
Thomas P. Finn
Edward J. Fiorentino edcapt@aol.com
Edwin G. Fischer
Kevin B. Fish
John G. Fishman
Dirk J. Fogg
Brian F. Freyermuth  

bfreyermuth@dellnet.com

Feb-00
Jesse P. Friedman
David K. Gage
Steven H. Galavotti
Julie E. Gannon toybox@ma.ultranet.com
Kimberly A. Garey kgarey@sss.austin.tx.us
Alex D. Getto
Steven M. Giblin
Elizabeth C. Gibson
Christine P. Gilchrist
Bruce B. Gould bbarnum@mailexcite.com
Matthew S. Gurl
James A. Hall
William J. Harrington
Jennifer A. Horan
D. S. Horgan
Michael E. Hughes mjdhughes@aol.com
Anubhat Israsena
Reza Jenab
Julie C. Johnson
Caroline C. Jones
E. K. Jonsson 72322.651@compuserve.com
Stephen M. Kauffman
W. C. Kauffmann
Maureen B. Kelly
Thomas D. Kirk
Lawrence E. Klaff lklaff@gordonbrothers.com
Christopher A. Knapp
Stephanie N. Kotrofi snkotrofi@secondharvest.org
Craig E. Kulas coolass@aol.com Feb-00
Timothy C. Lackey gmmsents@aol.com
Dawn M. Laliberte
Loren M. le Gassick LRM10@aol.com
Kristin R. Leahy
Moo-Joon Lee
James D. Liddell james_liddell@thompson.senate.gov
Joanne H. Lydon
Elizabeth B. Lynch
Christopher Maccaferri
John P. Maher
James C. Malm malms@worldnet.att.net
Stephen J. Manning 4mannings@interconnect.net
Steven R. Marshall
E. T. Maxey
James J. McCarthy
Timothy S. McElligatt mcelligatt@compuserve.com Feb-00
Karl D. Medina
Joseph A. Mendoza syr@bloomberg.com
Paul B. Merian paulmerian@excite.com
Marielle M. Meyer
Michael G. Miele 2gldret@msn.com
James D. Moore
Christopher L. Nelson
James S. Novick
Christopher S. O'Brien
Charlie F. Ogletree
Hilary E. Old
Paul N. Olivier
Vasin Oradidolchest
Michael R. Pastore
Clay S. Perkins clay@intern.net
Daniel R. Petersen
Sarah P. Pitkin
Michael E. Porrazzo
Karl A. Pothier
Jeffrey R. Reed
Matthew J. Reis
Tracey A. Roberts
Peter J. Rollins prollins@mint.net Feb-00
Stacey J. Rosenfield
Mark J. Russell
Andrew C. Saltonstall
Amy E. Sanidas
Matthew E. Schiff schiffamc@aol.com Feb-00
Robert J. Sheer rjsheer@msn.com
Leo K. Shin lshin@sfu.ca Feb-00
Albert Y. Shiu
Christopher E. Spahr
Paul A. Squarcia
Kevin C. St. Germaine kcs10@cornell.edu
Paul R. Stahl
Brett A. Steinberg
Richard J. Stickles
Gretchen W. Stoddard gretchen_stoddard@asci.asrc.com
David P. Sylvia
Courtney M. Taylor
Charles B. Teravainen
Robert B. Thayer
Seamus F. Tierney james.tierney@bostonhockey.com Feb-00
Mark T. Torrisi
Peter J. Tortorella
Elinor C. Tweed elinortweed@cs.com
Paul D. Vicino
Caroline M. Villela
Gary I. Wagner prince_gary@hotmail.com
David A. Wallace wallacefl@aol
Peter R. Way
Joshua Wechsler
Richard S. Welsh Richard@welsh.net
Harvey L. Williams
Lilla C. Woodhouse
Lisa M. Yeste